Portland Calling

July 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

My mom and I are headed tomorrow to the land of eternal greenness, the one in Oregon, anyway. A visit to my uncle and aunt is in order to meet their new “puppy” Marleaux. My Grannie’s coming along as well. My uncle is seriously outnumbered.

I will certainly/hopefully have pictures of pretty and tasty food and awe-inspiring scenery to share as well as more of her cuteness when I return. For now, one (of the many) my uncle has taken and shared with us since her arrival two months ago:

Image

Share your Thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Portland Calling at Feeling Full.

meta

