menu poetry: Niedlov’s

September 28, 2011 § 1 Comment

On that recent road trip (a.k.a. the only trip I’ve taken in awhile so it’s all I’m gonna talk about), while in Chattanooga, I found a bite to eat at tasty-looking spot. I like local; I like unique; I am a sucker for creative typography/signage. Niedlov’s location in the St. Elmo neighborhood offered me all that. And, bacon.

One of the daily specials on the white board by the register was this: a BLT on toasted sourdough all sandwiched in by Havarti cheese and a bacon chutney.  Double win.

Tagged:

§ One Response to menu poetry: Niedlov’s

  • thegregs says:

    i lurve niedlov’s. did we ever go when you came to visit? and i have the feeling we have already talked about this… but my mind is fuzzy. anyway. hi and much love!

Share your Thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading menu poetry: Niedlov’s at Feeling Full.

meta

