Pretty Paper

September 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

One of the other things I can get a bit obsessed with is cute, clever, beautiful, quirky stationery. Letterpress, saturated color, monogrammed, hand-drawn: I will stop in my tracks to check it out.

On my recent road trip, I took a detour in Chattanooga to check out a paper and home goods store. When I saw these chartreuse and navy beauties, I had to indulge. The folded cards are covered with ladles and strainers, printed with an 18th century vibe to it on recycled paper. Combining the things I love is always a thrill.

Share your Thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pretty Paper at Feeling Full.

meta

