My Yummy Cheeseburger, I’ll Wait for Yo-u, Yeah, I Will Wait for You

June 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

On my day off this week, I went to Baha Burger. Went a little out of my way to get to Baha Burger, in fact. It had been too long. I know I’ve had and hopefully will have more awesome, memorable, succulent hamburgers, but this place never disappoints. The sweet potato fries with a few fried okra thrown in don’t hurt either. I like that I can be adventurous or not with their menu which allows you to pick your meat (or bird or mushroom as your palate so leads) and all your trimmings. Grilled pineapple on a burger, you might question, but don’t. Just go with it and the deliciousness will reward your decision.

This concoction features a turkey patty with roasted red peppers, a chipotle aioli, grilled pineapple, tomato, spinach, and feta cheese crumbles. Let’s look at it again:

Share your Thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Yummy Cheeseburger, I’ll Wait for Yo-u, Yeah, I Will Wait for You at Feeling Full.

meta

