Away We Went

April 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

My family and I took a few days to get away to the North Georgia mountains at the end of last week. I had 3 whole days off from the cupcake-dom and enjoyed every minute of it. Almost got feeling back in my hands and the ball of my left foot. Then Dad made us blaze our own trail up a certain ridge. Anyway, I took many pictures with my old film camera that I hope turn out to be fantastic. But for now, here’s an iPhone photo of the beauty we saw.

Share your Thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Away We Went at Feeling Full.

meta

